New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, my name is Chris Collison

Male (32) looking for Female Verndale, Minnesota, United States

I enjoy the outdoors for both working and having fun. I am a country boy through and through. I do not generally like being in big crowds, or put on the spotlight to much

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLogger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsVikings
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesWillow
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsAitas, Nickelback, Eminem, Linkin park
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fiction, History, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out with close friends and family
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving solo

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that i can have fun with
On the first dateMeet at a bar or restaurant and see where it goes from there

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Rowing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Skating
Favorite teamMinnesota Vikings
Favorite college teamDuke University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking