New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Swedish/American female lead guitarist

Female (38) looking for Male Monroe, North Carolina, United States

Hej, I am a young woman born of Swedish parents who moved to the states when my mom was pregnant with me and had me here in the states. I am also a lead guitarist in a band, I also like nature and drawing. I am looking for my long haired Viking man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildSlender
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLead guitarist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsVikings
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to list.
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Ambient
Favorite artistsToo many to list.
Reading selectionAncient, History, Horror, Music, Nature
Favorite booksNorse Mythology and Vikings.
Idea of funUsually up for anything.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo become a famous musician

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA kind person, good looks and my long lost long haired Viking man.
On the first dateMeet for lunch of dinner, or go to a park. Go to somewhere quiet so we can talk and get to know each other. I love concerts but they are a bit loud and you really can't talk to one another. Or getting to know each other through emails, I hope to come to Scandinavia very soon. Or even just emailing one another to get to know someone long distance.