New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A good hearted human

Male (61) looking for Female Tarentum, Pennsylvania, United States

Hi, being my first time on this site not too sure how it works.I am a shy man until I get to know someone.It feels a bit strange talking about myself on this.I"m a happy go lucky man who enjoys keeping fit.I"m a very good listener and understanding with people.I"m looking for a woman who enjoys the outdoors, walks on beach,bbqs,going to watch a movie,out for a meal or just stay home snuggling up watching a movie at home.I"m very romantic man who loves showing a woman love and affection.I want to be here for you whether your having a good day or a bad one.Don"t really know what else to say until I meet you.Hope to hear from you soon!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleContract Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove,honesty and trust

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Horse Racing, Sailing, Surfing, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking