New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Norwegian at Heart

Female (57) looking for Male Spring, Texas, United States

I would describe myself as a warm-hearted free spirit person who's ready to explore life again.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsKing of the Hill
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything with Dracula, Frankenstein and The Wolf Man made prior to the 80's.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Florida Georgia Line, Glen Campbell, Craig Morgan to name a few.
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe three most important aspects I look for in a partner is intelligence, physique, and then looks.
On the first dateAn ideal first date would occur mid to late afternoon with a meeting at a great steakhouse with little noise so we can get to know each other better.