New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ms America In Flight

Female (57) looking for Male Rochester, New York, United States

SWF 48 Looking for a pen pal-friend who might be up to a visitor from the states. Yes I am crazy, or just spontaneous-adventurous.
I am into all kinds of things like kayaking and canoeing. The outdoorsy type of girl whom also enjoys the theater, cooking with friends, or just hanging out at a bonfire, tipping back a glass of wine or a cold beer. Not too much into drinking but can enjoy myself once in awhile when I do.
My kids have kids, so I am home alone. Which gives me too much free time. I work too much and would really love to get away and go some place different, somewhere no-one else in my family has gone, and maybe you can come here.
Right now I am searching for options that better serve me and my traveling bone.
Hope to hear from someone who is a productive member of society. A gentleman with a twist of fun and excitement.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleHospice Care Aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsTosh.O

Ridiculousness

Public TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesNatural Born Killers
Pulp Fiction
Born Free
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistscouldn't answer that, too many
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksScarlet Letter
Idea of funcamping, canoeing, horse back riding, cliff jumping, quarry swimming
HobbiesMusic, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryscuba diving in open water, I am certified for closed containment

Views

ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo survive this life with the most amount of pleasure possible, I want to slide into my grave gracefully and backwards. No one will cry 'cause they will know I made the best out of what life has to offer.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, morals, ethics, takes care of his health and cares about mine. Someone to "play" with in a quarry, on the river, cliff jumping, fishing from a canoe, kayaking white water, going places and doing things, no time for TV kind of guy
On the first dateStroll the streets, looking for a good cafe' or Bistro. Talk about everything, but nothing too serious, Maybe take in a theater production or a neighborhood "open night mic". Simple pleasures are the best.