New here? Sign Up Have an account?

An American looking for a Norwegian :)

Male (33) looking for Female Hayward, , Norway

The best guy in the world. -I Am. Period. ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownBMW R1100S
I preferOff road / MX, Choppers, Customs
I rideCross country
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain
Name your favorite place or road to rideCalifornia, Russia, France, Norway

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDoctor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShit. Many kinds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSame here.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBreaking Benjamin
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Classic, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many to describe. I have 150+ books in my personal/physical library :)
Idea of funSpending amazing time with the friends and people I love, and Leading my business, sports, medical, and spiritual team to victory. Everyday.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo save the world :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust a good soul.

A very very good soul.
On the first dateWhat would I do in a first date? Shit. I would Just Go and do something fun for the both of us, of course!

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamMy team.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Weightlifting