New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun Outgoing social guy seeks a girl/lady for a girlfriend

Male (41) looking for Female Elko, Minnesota, United States

I'm a fun sweet polite nice decent guy that likes listening to music & living through the days-life.Tries to keep a positive attitude about nearly everything. enjoys the outdoors Yay-planning to go back to college to complete my Bachelors Degree program which I just postponed to Fall, 2017 and with hopes of finding a long term relationship - starting with first having a girlfriend then hopefully a fiancée ooh-Yay! Well, I have a huge heart and I am willing to take chance on almost anything. I'm caring, loving, friendly, fun, outgoing, sweet, understanding. I take the time to just sit and listen to others as well. I love the outdoors especially walks on parks and trails, fishing hunting, camping boating running walks on sandy beaches and go out to picnic, or just about anywhere. I love to travel locally and internationally and to take road trips. I'm looking for someone to hang out go on dates, being outdoors.I look forward to hear from you:) really wanna get married maybe in Summer 2018 or 2019 Hoping to meet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageKenyan
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo settle down get married again and travel the world.