New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Male (29) looking for Female Wooster, Ohio, United States

Jeg lærer er å snakke norsk. Idet av ennå jeg ikke veldig flytende. Jeg leter etter folk å øve snakker med

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, History, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Games, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness